336-854-4278 help@nc23.org

Ways to Contact Us

Use this form to send us a note or directly contact our trusted servants via information below the form. You can ask for help or notify us of special events, temporary schedule changes, new meetings, and such. You do not have to provide your name, but please do provide a valid email address so we can follow up with you.

Send us a note

3 + 3 =

District 23 of Area 51:
NC District 23
P.O. Box 5125
Greensboro, NC 27435
Please send all district correspondence and group contributions to this address.

District Committee Member (DCM): Adrian C. – 336-303-0746‬ – dcm@nc23.org

Alternate District Committee Member (Alternate DCM): Jon T. – 336-340-1153 – altdcm@nc23.org

Local Committee Member (LCM): Mitch L. – 765-480-0638 – lcm1@nc23.org

Local Committee Member (LCM): Connie M. – 336-988-1151 – lcm2@nc23.org

Secretary: Melanie P. – secretary@nc23.org

Treasurer: ‬Carlos V. – 561-244-5247 – treasurer@nc23.org

Accessibilities Committee Chair (SNC): Tyler B. – ‭336-749-0674 – ‬access@nc23.org

Cooperation with the Professional Community / Public Information Chair (CPC/PI): Margaret W. – 717-645-7283 – cpc@nc23.org

Correctional Facilities Committee Chair (CFC): Roberta R. – ‭610-703-8931‬ – cfc@nc23.org

Grapevine Representative: Henry C. – 610-235-9934 – grapevine@nc23.org

Special Events Committee Chair: Katie Q. – se@nc23.org

Treatment Facilities Committee Chair (TFC): John S. – 336-259-3028 – tfc@nc23.org

Web & Tech Committee Chair: Kyle R. – ‭336-402-4165 – website@nc23.org
Web & Tech Committee: webcommittee@nc23.org (To ensure your email is promptly addressed, please contact the Web & Tech Committee with all general website requests.)

If you have a request that does not fit into one of the above categories, please contact the District Committee Member (DCM).

Contributions to Area 51:
NCGSC – Treasurer
P.O. Box 592
Apex, NC 27502

General Service Office of A.A. (GSO) / Contributions to GSO:
The General Service Office
Grand Central Station
P.O. Box 459
New York, NY 10164-0423
Contribute to AAWS Online